市场解决方案

医疗保健

向您提供您在医疗保健标签解决方案中应得到的关爱。

Multi-Color Corporation(即MCC)为医疗保健市场的全球标签解决方案供应商。无论是满足政府的标签要求,还是希望提高您的品牌价值,我们都愿意与您携手合作,共同为您的生产线寻找合适的标签解决方案。 我们提供从概念到成品容器的咨询输入,以确保推荐的标签解决方案从价值、功能、性能到产品外观方面均符合您优先考虑的标签需求。

MCC 通过一系列工艺提供了广泛的标签产品,全部接受百分之百的检查以满足您的业务需求。

联系我们获得更多关于支持全球诸多品牌的成熟技术、创新、价值及服务。

  • Multi-Color 医疗保健标签
  • Multi-Color 医疗保健标签
  • Multi-Color 医疗保健标签
  • Multi-Color 医疗保健标签
  • Multi-Color 医疗保健标签
  • 幻灯片 1
  • 幻灯片 2
婴儿监控设备

 

案例分析

婴儿监控设备

现状
Incereb 研制出新生儿脑电传感器板,可用于测量婴儿大脑内离子电流产生的细微电压波动。Incereb 需要一个技术战略供应合作伙伴,此合作伙伴在导电油墨、粘合剂及泡沫领域拥有专业知识及资源,可制造出该技术设备。

挑战
Multi-Color 爱尔兰利用软性印刷智能与精心挑选的泡沫和粘合剂结合,确保能够在婴儿头上形成产品,并且满足医疗行业的最高标准。

阅读完整的案例分析

 

 

创新

通过致力于创新及持续改善,我们不断投入新技术、材料及工艺,以确保始终处于行业前列,为优质标签创立新标准。从原材料到成品,公司内部的研发小组均着重有助于建立品牌并驱动销售的新产品发展及新市场创新。

了解全部市场创新

延伸内容标签 (EXTENDED CONTENT LABELS, ECL) 创新

EXTENDED CONTENT LABELS™
解决大量内容信息、冗长数据及详细说明等需求的独特产品。延伸内容标签 (ECL) 完全消除了额外包装的需要。

数字盲文印刷 (Digital Braille) 创新

数字盲文印刷
数字盲文印刷利用电子打点计数确保图像的安全性,可容纳 300 微米的打点高度。可用于纸张或合成材料,以及小批量或大批量的标准标签、揭开标签或折叠标签。

ScanTrust 创新

ScanTrust
每一位消费者均应了解其所用产品的真伪。 下载 ScanTrust 应用程序(可从 Google Play 和 App Store 下载)后,消费者可用手机扫描二维码,该技术可读取位于二维码中间的安全、不可拷贝的图片,以验证产品真伪。 MCC 的数字技术确保每一个产品上的二维码都是独一无二的。 这样,就能对每一个产品进行追踪和核实。 MCC 的数字印刷技术可确保每一个二维码独一无二,与 ScanTrust 防拷贝技术结合,能提高供应链安全性,更好地保护品牌,吸引终端用户,以及提升商业智能化,必能成为客户的首选解决方案。

HPP 创新

高压处理
高压处理是一种低温巴氏杀菌技术,通过这种技术将最终包装密封好的产品放进容器中,进行高压(87,000 帕)处理。 这种技术可导致食品中的各种菌群(细菌、病毒、酵母菌、霉菌和寄生虫)失活,从而延长产品的保质期,确保食品安全。 MCC 设计了一种标签,顾客可从这种标签中看出产品是否经过高压处理。 如果产品经过了高压处理,则标签上会用不变色的记号笔打勾。

选择客户:

医疗保健

我们的位置

Multi-Color Corporation 为世界各地的医疗保健市场提供服务,其业务利益分布北美洲、拉丁美洲、EMEA (欧洲、中东和非洲)及亚太地区。

见互动地图

了解更多信息?

联系专家

请求报价

提交您的说明书

与代表谈话

联系销售

联系专家

×

请求报价

×

与代表联系

×

MARKET SOLUTIONS

HEALTHCARE

Delivering the care you deserve in healthcare label solutions.

Multi-Color Corporation (MCC) is a global label solution provider in the Healthcare market. Whether it's meeting governmental label requirements, or wanting to improve your brand equity on shelf, we work with you to find the right label solution for your product line. We provide consultative input from concept to finished container to make sure the right label solution meets your prioritized label needs from price, functionality and performance, to the product’s appearance.

MCC provides an extensive range of healthcare offerings through a wide range of processes all going through 100% inspection to meet your business needs.

Contact us to learn more about our proven technology, innovation, value, and service that support many of the best brands in the world.

  • Multi-Color Healthcare Label
  • Multi-Color Healthcare Label
  • Multi-Color Healthcare Label
  • Multi-Color Healthcare Label
  • Multi-Color Healthcare Label
  • slide 1
  • slide 2
MONITORING DEVICES FOR INFANTS

 

CASE STUDY

MONITORING DEVICES FOR INFANTS

SITUATION
Incereb developed a neonatal EEG sensor pad which measures miniscule voltage fluctuations resulting from ionic current within an infant’s brain. Incereb required a technical strategic supply partner with expertise and resources in the area of conductive inks, adhesives and foams who could manufacture such a technical device.

CHALLENGE
Multi-Color Ireland utilized flexible print intelligence combined with carefully selected foams and adhesives to ensure the product was able to form to the infant’s head while also meeting the highest standards set by the medical industry.

READ FULL CASE STUDY

 

 

INNOVATIONS

Through our commitment to innovation and continuous improvement, we are constantly investing in new technologies, materials and processes to ensure we remain at the forefront of our industry, pioneering new standards for premium labels. From raw materials to finished goods, our in-house Research & Development team has a focused effort on new product development and new market innovations that help build brands and drive sales.

SEE ALL MULTI-COLOR INNOVATIONS

EXTENDED CONTENT LABELS Innovation

EXTENDED CONTENT LABELS™
A unique product that addresses the need for heavy content information, lengthy data and detailed instructions. ECL completely replaces the need for additional packaging.

Digital Braille Innovation

Digital Braille
Digital Braille utilizes electronic dot count ensuring the security of image and can accommodate up to a 300 micron dot height. It is applied to paper or synthetic materials and to standard, peel n’ reveal or booklet labels at low- or high-volume quantities.

ScanTrust innovation

ScanTrust
Every consumer should be able to know if the products they use are genuine or not. By downloading the ScanTrust app (available on Google Play and the App Store), consumers can hold their phone over the QR code, and the technology will read the secure, copy-proof graphic within the center to verify authenticity. MCC’s digital technology ensures that each individual code is unique to the product to which it is applied. This allows tracking and verification of each individual product. The combination of MCC’s digital printing, making each code unique, and ScanTrust’s copy-proof technology makes this solution a clear winner for any customer interested in improving their supply chain security, brand protection, end-user engagement, and business intelligence.

HPP innovation

HPP (High Pressure Processing)
High Pressure Processing (HPP) is a cold pasteurization technique by which products, already sealed in the final package, are introduced into a vessel and subjected to high pressure (87,000 psi). This inactivates the vegetative flora (bacteria, viruses, yeasts, moulds and parasites) present in food, extending the product shelf life and ensuring food safety. MCC created a label that can inform the consumer whether or not the product has been protected by HPP technology. Once activated by pressure, the check mark appears and the ink color change is irreversible.

A SELECTION OF OUR CLIENTS:

HEALTHCARE

OUR LOCATIONS

Multi-Color Corporation services the Healthcare markets around the world with business interests in the North American, Latin American, EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) and Asia Pacific regions.

SEE INTERACTIVE MAP

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

REQUEST A QUOTE

SEND US YOUR SPECIFICATIONS

TALK TO A REPRESENTATIVE

CONTACT SALES

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

×

REQUEST A QUOTE

×

TALK TO A REP

×