市场解决方案

酒类产品

我们为您提供适当的标签解决方案,让您的产品从货架上脱颖而出。

Multi-Color Corporation(即 MCC)为酒类产品市场标签解决方案的全球领导者。无论是要提高您的品牌价值,还是满足您规定的标签要求,我们都愿意与您携手合作,共同为您的生产线寻找合适的标签解决方案。 我们从概念到成品瓶的咨询方法可确保,推荐的标签解决方案从价值、功能、性能到产品整体外观方面均符合您优先考虑的标签需求。 MCC 通过一系列工艺生产了广泛的标签产品,全部接受百分之百的检查以满足您的业务需求。

联系我们获得更多关于支持全球诸多最佳酒类产品品牌的成熟技术、创新、价值及服务。

  • Picaro 自贴平版印刷
  • GIV:Folonari 自贴柔性版
  • Hobe Vodka 自贴柔性版
  • NEDERBURG 56 HUNDRED 自贴
  • CHÂTEAU DE RAISSAC 自贴平版印刷
  • 4G WINES, G 自贴混合/丝网
  • Tomfoolery 自贴柔性版
  • Dream No.7 自贴平版印刷
Multi-Color 酒类产品

 

案例分析

Constellation 推出新的
备用品牌

情况
Constellation 营销团队要为其新品牌 Hidden Crush 测试市场时,向 Multi-Color Napa 寻求帮助,以使其概念成为现实。

挑战
由于 Hidden Crush 为诸多酒类制造商特殊酒品的集合,其首次推出必须包括适合此类特殊酒品的包装。

阅读完整的案例分析

 

酒类产品 品牌动态

查看世界上最新的最佳优质标签解决方案。

查看时事通讯

 

创新

通过致力于创新及持续改善,我们不断投入新技术、材料及工艺,以确保始终处于行业前列,为优质标签创立新标准。从原材料到成品,公司内部的研发小组均着重有助于建立品牌并驱动销售的新产品发展及新市场创新。

了解全部市场创新

热敏变色烛创新

增强现实
随着消费者的购物体验不断演变,直接与消费者互动越来越重要。 在包装上加入增强现实功能是与客户进行联系的好办法。 用手机在标签上扫描一下即可看到真实的产品。 这种创新与摆放在货架上的方式不同,在社交媒体和在线分享平台中极具优势。

夜光标签创新

树脂标签
树脂标签让包装看起来极为高档。 突出的凹凸压纹使标签看起来像蜡封。 在瓶子上使用透明树脂标签,看起来好像是定制的凹凸压纹玻璃,但与这种玻璃相比,其价格却微不足道。 这种标签不仅可以提升价值感,让产品在货架上更为醒目,还具有防水效果,非常耐用。

FOIL ART

FOIL ART
将美观、有型和安全性融于一体,Foil Art™ 可重现最精细和最复杂的纹理,提升标签设计、吸引力和独特性。 Foil Art 可蚀刻自定义图像,其捕光效果重塑客户对光和运动的定义,而其复杂的纹理又为商标提供了安全保证。

HIGH BUILD VARNISH

HIGH BUILD VARNISH
丝网打印技术的新创新,Super High Build 通过其惊人的视觉及触觉效果为您的标签增加三维效果。通过 Super High Build 标签,看见差异,感受差异,并最大化您的品牌影响力。

选择客户:

酒类产品

我们的位置

Multi-Color Corporation 为世界各地的酒类产品市场提供服务,其业务利益分布北美洲、拉丁美洲、EMEA (欧洲、中东和非洲)及亚太地区。

见互动地图

了解更多信息?

联系专家

请求报价

提交您的说明书

与代表谈话

联系销售

联系专家

×

请求报价

×

与代表联系

×

MARKET SOLUTIONS

WINE & SPIRITS

We deliver the right label solutions to get your product noticed on shelf.

Multi-Color Corporation (MCC) is the global leader in label solutions for the Wine & Spirits market. Whether it's improving your brand equity on shelf or meeting regulatory label requirements, we work with you to find the right label solution for your product line. Our consultative approach from concept to finished bottles ensures the recommended label solution matches your prioritized label needs from price, functionality and performance, to the product’s overall appearance. MCC produces an extensive range of label offerings through a wide range of processes all going through 100% inspection to meet your business needs.

Contact us to learn more about our proven technology, innovation, value, and service that support many of the best Wine & Spirits brands in the world.

  • Picaro Pressure Sensitive Lithography
  • GIV: Folonari Pressure Sensitive Flexographic
  • Hobe Vodka Pressure Sensitive Flexographic
  • NEDERBURG 56 HUNDRED Pressure Sensitive
  • CHÂTEAU DE RAISSAC Pressure Sensitive Lithography
  • 4G WINES, G Pressure Sensitive Combination/Screen
  • Tomfoolery Pressure Sensitive Flexographic
  • Dream No.7 Pressure Sensitive Lithography
Wine-Spirits Multi-Color

 

CASE STUDY

CONSTELLATION LAUNCHES NEW
ON-PREMISE BRAND

SITUATION
When the marketing team at Constellation wanted to test market their new brand Hidden Crush, they turned to Multi-Color Napa to help make the concept a reality.

CHALLENGE
Given the fact that Hidden Crush is a collection of special wines from various winemakers, it was imperative that the inaugural release include a package befitting these special wines.

READ FULL CASE STUDY

 

Wine and Spirits BrandNews

View the latest in world’s best premium label solutions.

VIEW NEWSLETTER

 

INNOVATIONS

Through our commitment to innovation and continuous improvement, we are constantly investing in new technologies, materials and processes to ensure we remain at the forefront of our industry, pioneering new standards for premium labels. From raw materials to finished goods, our in-house Research & Development team has a focused effort on new product development and new market innovations that help build brands and drive sales.

SEE ALL MULTI-COLOR INNOVATIONS

thermochromic-candle innovation

Augmented Reality
As the shopping experience continues to evolve for consumers, engaging directly with those consumers becomes increasingly important. Incorporating Augmented Reality into your packaging is a great way to connect with your customers. Watch your label come to life after scanning it with your phone! This type of innovation differentiates on shelf, and takes advantage of social media as well as online sharing platforms.

GLOW IN THE DARK LABEL innovation

Resin Labels
Resin labels add an undeniable look of luxury to your packaging. The heightened embossed elements make the label look and feel like a pressed wax seal. Choosing the clear resin label provides the opportunity to make your bottles look like custom embossed glass, but for a fraction of the price of replacing existing glass molds. In addition to driving value perception and providing heightened shelf presence, it is important to note that these labels are also water resistant and durable.

FOIL ART

FOIL ART
Delivering beauty, style and security, Foil Art™ is capable of reproducing the finest and most intricate details to enhance your label's design, appeal and uniqueness. Etched with a customized image, the light catching effects of foil art create an illusion of light and motion for eye catching impact and the intricate detail offers brand security applications.

HIGH BUILD VARNISH

HIGH BUILD VARNISH
A new innovation in screen printing technology, Super High Build adds a third dimension to your label through its stunning visual and tactile presence. See the difference, feel the difference and maximise your brands impact with Super High Build.

A SELECTION OF OUR CLIENTS:

WINE & SPIRITS

OUR LOCATIONS

Multi-Color Corporation services the Wine & Spirits markets around the world with business interests in the North American, Latin American, EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) and Asia Pacific regions.

SEE INTERACTIVE MAP

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

REQUEST A QUOTE

SEND US YOUR SPECIFICATIONS

TALK TO A REPRESENTATIVE

CONTACT SALES

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

×

REQUEST A QUOTE

×

TALK TO A REP

×